Griffith Observatory Videos by KC Jenner

These are some videos of the Griffith Observatory that KC Jenner (that’s me of course) has uploaded to my YouTube Channel.  So far there are a total of three videos and I have used now two different mobile phones to make them.

Griffith Observatory Videos

The above is a Link to a Playlist and that I have specified to open in a new window/tab but in 1998 I used Notepad to program websites.  Now I will use Preview to see what really works.  I have not published anything for over two years so this will be a new experience for me using now video links and embed codes since I upgraded my site very recently.  A friend of mine said he wanted me to use embed codes.  I sent him a Word 2016 document with embed codes.  He can’t even remember saying or writing that on Facebook.

Later I will make a Custom Icon for my upgraded WordPress custom URL.


Leave a comment